Home Page

Lady Bankes Junior School

Ambition, Togetherness, Opportunity, Respect, Curiosity, Happiness

Online Payments

Staffing 2019-20



Staffing for Academic Year 2019 - 2020


 Headteacher : Mrs K. Needs

Assistant Headteacher : Ms C. Taylor*


School Business ManagerMrs T. Nunn


SENDCo: Mrs S. Barcessat



Facilities Manager: Mr P. Jones


Site Manager: Mr C. Collins

Site Caretaker: Mrs T. Jenkins


Year 3    

3BH- Mr B. Hagreen  (Year Leader)

3RS- Mrs A. Raffiq and Miss K. Seabrook

3KB- Mrs K. Bansal


Year 4               

4GM- Mr G. McInroy (Year Leader)

4MC- Mrs M. Condon

4BM- Miss B. Mackerness


Year 5 

5MB- Mr M. Bonnefoy (Year Leader)

5GB- Mr G. Baines

5GG- Miss G. Gardiner         


Year 6                   

6LM- Miss L. McFadden (Year Leader)

6VB- Miss V. Baines

6CN- Miss K. Baker (3 days), Ms Taylor and Mrs J. Neagle*



Mrs A. Roy- PPA teacher (3 days)

Mrs A. Dhir* (Year 4 and 5 Maths teacher)

Mr A. Schofield (PSD Sports Coach)


Support Staff

Mrs L. Saunders (Admin Officer)                                              

Mrs L. James * (Admin Officer)

Mrs L. Sheehan* (Welfare Officer) 


Higher Level Teaching Assistants

Mrs D. Nelms*   

Mrs S. Cresswell*    


Teaching Assistants/ Cover supervisors

Mrs G. Bird*

Mrs S. Hussain*

Miss C. Stone*


Teaching Assistants                                                              

Mrs C. Hewinson*

Mrs D Ellmore* 

Miss A. Wilson* 

Mrs S. Orme* 

Miss S. Brindle *

Mrs G. Singh*

Miss J. Kaur

Miss C. Collinson

Mrs G. Cronin

Mrs J. Fox*


School Meals Supervisory Assistants

Mrs P. Wright  

Miss C. Collinson   

Mrs E. Szatzker 

Miss S. Reid

Mrs D. McShane

Mrs. M. Lukac-Oakley

Mrs K. McLaughlin



* First Aid Trained ~ Our First Aiders are also trained in Paediatric

  First Aid


Maternity leave:

Miss K. Cronin*