Menu
Home Page

Lady Bankes Junior School

Ambition, Togetherness, Opportunity, Respect, Curiosity, Happiness

Online Payments

School Year Dates 2020-21

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS

2020-21

 

 

 

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Training Day                                                       Wednesday 2nd September

Term Starts for Year 3                                     Thursday 3rd September  

Term Starts for everyone else                           Friday 4th September

Half Term                                                           Monday 26th - Friday 30th October

Term Ends                                                           Friday 18th December@ 2.00pm

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Training Day                                                       Monday 4th January

Term starts                                                       Tuesday 5th January

Half Term                                                          Monday 15th- Friday 19th February

Training Day                                                       Monday 22nd February

Term ends                                                          Wednesday 31st March @2.00pm

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term starts                                                      Monday 19th April

May Day Bank Holiday                                       Monday 3rd May

Half Term                                                         Monday 31st May- Friday 4th June 

Term ends for pupils                                         Thursday 22nd July@ 2.00pm

Training Day                                                      Friday 23rd July

Top