Home Page

Diary Dates

Dates for Your Diary

SCHOOL TERMS AND HOLIDAYS

2017/2018

 

SPRING TERM 2017

Training Day                              Tuesday 3rd January

Term Starts                              Wednesday 4th January

Half Term                                 13th - 17th February

Training Day                              Monday 20th February

Term Ends                                 Friday 31st March

 

SUMMER TERM 2017

Term Starts                            Tuesday 18th April

May Day                                   Monday 1st May

Half Term                                29th May - 2nd June

Training Day                            Monday 5th June

Term Ends                               Friday 21st July

 

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Training Day                            Monday 4th September

Training Day                            Tuesday 5th September

Term Starts                            Wednesday 6th September

Half Term                                23rd - 27th October

Term Ends                               Wednesday 20th December

 

SPRING TERM 2018

Term Starts                            Tuesday 2nd January 2018

Half Term                                12th - 16th February 2018

Term Ends                               Thursday 29th March 2018

 

Please note that a further three training days will be confirmed at a later date.  Information regarding these dates will be notified to you through the weekly newsletter once confirmed).